Thank-You Gift Details
Barbra Streisand has been a life-long friend of the award-winning songwriters Alan and Marilyn Bergman. Barbra has recorded 64 of the Bergman’s songs over the past 50 years. Alan and Marilyn have one of the most successful songwriting collaborations in an era of great popular music, and Barbra’s versions of their songs are like none other. This is Barbra’s latest CD and it features 10 Bergman tunes.

Track List:
1. The Windmills of Your Mind
2. Something New in My Life
3. Solitary Moon
4. Nice ‘n’ Easy
5. Alone in the World
6. So Many Stars
7. The Same Hello, The Same Goodbye
8. That Face
9. I’ll Never Say Goodbye
10. What Matters Most
In the early 1960s, clubs like the Village Vanguard were scattered throughout Greenwich Village. Now it stands alone, the last of its kind. In September 2009, a select group of fans and friends had the rare opportunity to experience Barbra Streisand’s performance in the ultimate up-close-and-personal setting. Accompanied by piano, bass, guitar and drums, this is the artist at her most intimate. This is the first and only live club performance ever released by Barbra Streisand. The bonus CD is a recording of the performance.

Track List:
1. Introductions
2. Here’s To Life
3. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
4. Gentle Rain
5. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
6. If You Go Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas)
7. Where Do You Start?
8. Nobody’s Heart (Belongs To Me)
9. Make Someone Happy
10. My Funny Valentine
11. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
12. Evergreen (Love theme from “A Star Is Born”)
13. Some Other Time
14. The Way We Were
Barbra Streisand is world renowned for thrilling audiences with her magical performances, her supreme vocal talent and setting box office records. Now fans can get front row seats to the best of Barbra Streisand captured in The Concerts, a 3-disc DVD set showcasing some of her most memorable concerts, special exclusives including 17 songs never before released on DVD, and behind-the-scenes moments with one of the most beloved stars of all time. This is an extraordinary collection of the very best moments and highlights from Barbra Streisand’s legendary career and includes more than 60 songs.